brian@kopinitz.com
V.P. / Outside Sales
Brian East
david@kopinitz.com
Pres. & Outside Sales
David Kopinitz
Outside Sales
jerry@kopinitz.com
Jerry Delso
Joe Lecroy
tina@kopinitz.com
Inside Sales
Tina Kubecka
john@kopinitz.com
John McCarty
millie@kopinitz.com
Millie Taggart
Warehouse
Jamail Goodjoint
Donel Rogers

Kopinitz Company

joemidcities@gmail.com
shelly@kopinitz.com
 Shelly Ward
kaylee@kopinitz.com
donel@kopinitz.com
Kaylee Ward
Brandon Cook
Joshua Cabiness
Keonta Strain