Office Manager
david@kopinitz.com
President and Outside Sales
David Kopinitz
Outside Sales
 brian@kopinitz.com
jerry@kopinitz.com
Jerry Delso
tina@kopinitz.com
Inside Sales
Tina Kubecka
shelly@kopinitz.com
 Shelly Ward
john@kopinitz.com
John McCarty
Warehouse
Paul Perkins
Donel Rogers
Brandon Cook

Kopinitz Company

kaylee@kopinitz.com
Kaylee Bell
Millie Taggart
G.M. and Outside Sales
Brian East
millie@kopinitz.com
Please email all orders to orders@kopinitz.com
Please email all request for quotes to quotes@kopinitz.com
 
donel@kopinitz.com
Jamail Goodjoint
Warehouse Manager
Joe Lecroy
jlecroy800@gmail.com
Donel Rogers
Rob Limas
rob@kopinitz.com